Evergrey

ÄR kungar. Så enkelt är det.

Har lyssnat på dom sen 1999, varje skiva har lyssnats på hundratals gånger... och de blir bara bättre och bättre! Sett dom live två gånger, det var magi. Deras senaste skiva Glorius Collision är ett mästerverk. De har bytt en del medlemmar genom åren. Tom skriver fortfarande texterna.. vilket han gör med högsta betyg. Ett musikaliskt geni. Hans texter utvecklas för varje skiva. Jag låter mig beröras, förföras.. förundras över hans känsla..

Det här, mina vänner, det är musik när den är som bäst. Helt underbara Evergrey!






Wrong


I run to prevent the fall
To escape the wounds
The unanswered calls
Just put it all to sleep
Lay it all to rest
I need to rid the doubt
To believe again
To even breathe in the same way
But someone needs to show me how

I always thought that I would know
That when things were broken it would show
Somehow I though I always knew
The difference between the lie and truth
I always thought I’d live a little longer
To have a chance to grow a little stronger
But maybe I was wrong

I ran but I did still fall
I can't prevent the wounds
I'm sore and my suffering's greater
How I wish for sleep so that I could rest
And I run from the obvious
Been so devious cause I thought that I was free
Thought that I was free and

I always thought that I would know
That when things were broken it would show
Somehow I thought I always knew
The difference between the lie and truth
I always thought I’d live a little longer
To have a chance to grow a little stronger
But maybe I was wrong

Somehow I thought I'd always know
If you were hurting it would show
We are broken and I'm left alone...
Then I was wrong
Maybe I was wrong
I always thought I'd live a little longer
To grow a little stronger
I always thought that I would know
That when things were broken it would show
Somehow I though I always knew
The difference between the lie and truth

I always thought I’d live a little longer
To have a chance to grow a little stronger
But maybe I was wrong
#1 - - my:

Puss påre gummsan och ha en bra dag i dag..

Kramar i stora lass skickas hem till dig nu ;))